You are here

Center for Education & Spirituality

The Center for Education and Spirituality offers educational and spiritual enrichment for Bay Area residents interested in exploring the relationship between spirit and the modern world.

The center provides diverse symposiums, lectures, tutorials, workshops, series, retreats, panels, and round tables where we explore insight into our individual and collective spiritual lives.

The Dominican Sisters welcome you to a space where we may expand our understanding of our self and spirit.

We are always interested in hearing ideas about what topics you'd like to explore at the Center for Education and Spirituality. Please feel free to share your ideas at info@msjdominicans.org.

To browse future events not listed here, please visit our Events Calendar.

 

Lectio Divina 2020

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am

2020 Zoom Bible Study

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2020.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am, Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am